SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-libguestfs-1.42.0-6.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed May 06 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.42.0-6- Fix path to libguestfs appliance.
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.42.0-3- Bump and rebuild to fix broken OCaml deps.
* Thu Mar 12 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.42.1-1- Enable NTFS-3g system compression.
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.42.0-1- New upstream stable version 1.42.0.- Drop the benchmarking subpackage: moved to a new package upstream.- Enable Vala bindings.
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.8-9- OCaml 4.10.0 final.
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.41.8-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Vít Ondruch - 1:1.41.8-7- Another rebuild against Ruby 2.7.
* Sun Jan 19 2020 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.8-5- OCaml 4.10.0+beta1 rebuild.
* Sat Jan 18 2020 Mamoru TASAKA - 1:1.41.8-4- F-32: rebuild against ruby27
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.8-3- OCaml 4.09.0 (final) rebuild.
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.8-2- Use gpgverify macro instead of explicit gpgv2 command.
* Tue Nov 19 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.8-1- New upstream version 1.41.8.- virt-v2v is now in a separate project.- Drop erlang bindings.
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.5-1- New upstream version 1.41.5.
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1:1.41.4-2- rebuild for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php74
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Pino Toscano - 1:1.41.4-2- Drop virt-p2v (virt-p2v-maker subpackage), which is now built from its own source.
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.41.4-1- New upstream version 1.41.4.
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1:1.40.2-10- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Aug 16 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-9- OCaml 4.08.1 (final) rebuild.
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-8- OCaml 4.08.1 (rc2) rebuild.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.40.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild- Disable the package entirely on i686 because there is no kernel https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Stop_Building_i686_Kernels
* Fri May 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova - 1:1.40.2-6- Perl 5.30 rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-5- Add proposed patch for Python 3.8 (RHBZ#1705482).
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-4- Remove Java bindings. https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/develAATTlists.fedoraproject.org/thread/CW4XMOIKMNRRPAZ4H2ER7VPBY6YV2ODL/#YHTZ7IGVTKPWCBOY5C6UW7BMX7F35R5Q
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-3- Remove Python 2 bindings completely. https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 1:1.40.2-2- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.2-1- New upstream version 1.40.2.
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.40.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 22 2019 Mamoru TASAKA - 1:1.40.1-4- F-30: rebuild against ruby26
* Mon Jan 21 2019 David Abdurachmanov - 1:1.40.1-3- Disable ZFS for RISC-V (riscv64)
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.1-2- nbdkit Python3 plugin is called \"python3\" in Fedora, adjust configure line.
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.40.1-1- New upstream version 1.40.1.- Remove patch which is now upstream.- Add new virt-v2v man pages.
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 1:1.39.11-4- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.11-3- Small fix for qemu behaviour (RHBZ#1664318).
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.11-2- lib: Add Recommends for libvirt-daemon-config-network so that networking works out of the box.
* Sat Sep 22 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.11-1- New upstream version 1.39.11.
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.10-1- New upstream version 1.39.10.
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.9-1- New upstream version 1.39.9.
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.8-1- New upstream version 1.39.8.
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.7-3- v2v: Recommends nbdkit-plugin-vddk for -it vddk mode.
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.7-2- Rebuild for unannounced soname bump in libconfig.
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.7-1- New upstream version 1.39.7.- v2v/TODO was removed upstream.
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.6-10- v2v: Recommends nbdkit and the Python 3 plugin.
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.39.6-8- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.6-7- OCaml 4.07.0 (final) rebuild.
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.6-6- Update PHP dependencies.
* Thu Jul 05 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.6-5- Remove ldconfig https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/develAATTlists.fedoraproject.org/thread/SU3LJVDZ7LUSJGZR5MS72BMRAFP3PQQL/- BR on python-unversioned-command https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Move_usr_bin_python_into_separate_package
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Petr Pisar - 1:1.39.6-4- Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1:1.39.6-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 1:1.39.6-2- Perl 5.28 rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.6-1- New upstream version 1.39.6.- Add new bash-completion script for libguestfs-test-tool.
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.5-5- Bump release and rebuild.
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.5-4- Bump release and rebuild.
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.5-3- OCaml 4.07.0-rc1 rebuild.
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1:1.39.5-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed May 23 2018 Richard W.M. Jones - 1:1.39.5-1- New upstream version 1.39.5.