SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-nordugrid-arc-5.4.4-3.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat May 09 2020 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.4-3- Remove workarounds for RHEL 7 aarch64 (architecture dropped by EPEL 7)- Backport fixes from svn - Fix python modules with SWIG version 4 - Fix broken systemd scripts (BUGZ-3825) - Detect openssl version at runtime - Fix macro name for TLSv1.1 and TLSv1.2 versions - Adapt credentials library to OpenSSL 1.1.1f
* Fri Aug 30 2019 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.4-2- Add workarounds for issues caused by the RHEL 7.7 update, that left the aarch64 architecture at RHEL 7.6
* Sat Mar 16 2019 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.4-1- 5.4.4 Final Release- Drop previously backported patches
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Troy Dawson - 5.4.3-2- Rebuilt to change main python from 3.4 to 3.6
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.3-4- Fix compilation with gcc 9 (Fedora 30+)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.4.3-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.3-2- Fix for changed default initialization options in OpenSSL 1.1.1
* Sun Nov 11 2018 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.3-1- 5.4.3 Final Release- Drop previously backported patches
* Fri Aug 24 2018 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.2-9- Various bugfixes from upstream - Respect s3 port number (nordugrid bugz 3701) - Adding support for RTE arguments in xRSL (nordugrid bugz 3705) - Small fix for Perl warnings (nordugrid bugz 3704, GGUS #132829) - Add empty Default-Start LSB keyword to avoid warnings - Fix shebangs to request python2 - Use consistent \'unused\' python shebangs - Handle twisted API change in v18.4 (nordugrid bugz 3733) - Run sub-process with the same python executable as main process - Relax FQDN demands in condor history file (GGUS #134645) - Fix -h processing in options parser (nordugrid bugz 3725)
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Mattias Ellert - 5.4.2-8- Explicitly request --with-python=python2- Fix pylint error with new pylint
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 5.4.2-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok - 5.4.2-6- Rebuilt for Python 3.7