SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nodejs-pg-cursor-2.2.1-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Sun May 17 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.2.1-1- Update to 2.2.1 upstream release
* Wed May 13 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.2.0-1- Update to 2.2.0 upstream release
* Fri May 08 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.11-1- Update to 2.1.11 upstream release
* Wed Apr 22 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.10-1- Update to 2.1.10 upstream release
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.9-1- Update to 2.1.9 upstream release
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.8-1- Update to 2.1.8 upstream release
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.7-1- Update to 2.1.7 upstream release
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.6-1- Update to 2.1.6 upstream release
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.5-1- Update to 2.1.5 upstream release
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.4-1- Update to 2.1.4 upstream release
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.3-1- Update to 2.1.3 upstream release
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Tom Hughes - 2.1.2-1- Update to 2.1.2 upstream release
* Sun Dec 29 2019 Tom Hughes - 2.1.1-1- Update to 2.1.1 upstream release
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Tom Hughes - 2.0.2-1- Update to 2.0.2 upstream release
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Tom Hughes - 2.0.1-1- Update to 2.0.1 upstream release
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Tom Hughes - 2.0.0-1- Update to 2.0.0 upstream release
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild