SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for kernel-debuginfo-5.6.6-300.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Apr 21 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.6.6-300- Linux v5.6.6
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.6.5-300- Linux v5.6.5
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Justin M. Forbes - Nouveau Add missing MODULE_FIRMWARE() lines for initramfs generators (rhbz 1825046)
* Mon Apr 13 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.4-300- Linux v5.6.4
* Wed Apr 08 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.3-300- Linux v5.6.3
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Karol Herbst - 5.6.2-301- Add patches to fix nouveau issues preventing booting the installer or system
* Fri Apr 03 2020 Peter Robinson - Raspberry Pi HDMI mode validation fix- Raspberry Pi 4 rev 1.2 mmc fix
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.2-300- Linux v5.6.2
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Hans de Goede - Add patch fixing Lenovo X1 7th and 8th gen not suspending (rhbz 1816621)- Add patch fixing Lenovo X1 8th gen speaker volume control (rhbz 1820196)
* Wed Apr 01 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.1-300- Linux v5.6.1- Fixes CVE-2020-8835 (rhbz 1818941 1817350)
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-300- Linux v5.6
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc7-227-gf3e69428b5e2
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Peter Robinson - 5.6.0-0.rc7.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc7
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Peter Robinson - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git2.1- Linux v5.6-rc6-115-g5ad0ec0b8652- Switch Secure Boot to lock down to integrity mode (rhbz 1815571)
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc6-9-gac309e7744be
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc6.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc6
* Tue Mar 10 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.2- A series of eDP backlight fixes for i915 (rhbz 1811850)
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Hans de Goede - Fix only 1 monitor working on DP-MST docking stations (rhbz 1809681)- Fix backtraces on various buggy BIOS-es (rhbz 1564895, 1808874)- Add /etc/modprobe.d/floppy-blacklist.conf to fix auto-loading of the legacy floppy driver (rhbz 1789155)
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Peter Robinson - 5.6.0-0.rc5.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc5
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Peter Robinson - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc4-135-gaeb542a1b5c5
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc4.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc4
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Feb 28 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git3.1- Linux v5.6-rc3-195-gc60c04021353
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Peter Robinson - Fixes and enhancements to some AllWinner Pine64 devices- Some fixes for Tegra devices- Initial support for the Pinebook Pro
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git2.1- Linux v5.6-rc3-71-gbfdc6d91a25f
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc3-26-g63623fd44972
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc3.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc3
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Feb 21 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git3.1- Linux v5.6-rc2-55-gca7e1fd1026c
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Jeremy Cline - Pick up a uapi fix for qemu (rhbz 1804330)
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git2.1- Linux v5.6-rc2-47-g4b205766d8fc
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc2-8-gb1da3acc781c- Enable CONFIG_INET_ESPINTCP (rhbz 1804255)
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc2.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc2
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git3.1- Linux v5.6-rc1-44-gb19e8c684703
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git2.1- Linux v5.6-rc1-23-g0bf999f9c5e7
* Thu Feb 13 2020 Jeremy Cline - Pull in cdrom ioctl fix (rhbz 1801353)
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git1.1- Linux v5.6-rc1-5-g0a679e13ea30
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Jeremy Cline - Remove sysrq support to lift lockdown (rhbz 1800859)
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc1.git0.1- Linux v5.6-rc1
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc0.git5.1- Linux v5.5-9824-g90568ecf5615- Enable DM_CLONE as a module (rhbz 1799060)- Enable PCI Express devices on RockChip SoCs (rhbz 1792564)
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc0.git4.1- Linux v5.5-9737-g4c46bef2e96a
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc0.git3.1- Linux v5.5-9402-g6992ca0dd017
* Sat Feb 01 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.6.0-0.rc0.git2.1- Linux v5.5-8686-g14cd0bd04907
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Jeremy Cline - 5.5.0-1- Linux v5.5-3996-gb3a608222336
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-1- Linux v5.5
* Fri Jan 24 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc7-62-g6381b442836e
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc7-16-g131701c697e8
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc7.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc7
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git3.1- Linux v5.5-rc6-143-gab7541c3addd
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc6-45-g51d69817519f
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc6-27-g452424cdcbca- Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes - Add Documentation back to kernel-devel as it has Kconfig now (rhbz 1789641)
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc6.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc6
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Jan 10 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git3.1- Linux v5.5-rc5-215-g4e4cd21c64da
* Thu Jan 09 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc5-134-ge69ec487b2c7
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc5-41-gb07f636fca1c- Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Hans de Goede - Make the MFD Intel LPSS driver builtin, some devices require this to be available early during boot (rhbz#1787997)
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc5.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc5
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Jan 03 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc4-116-gbed723519a72
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc4-66-g738d2902773e
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson - 5.5.0-0.rc4.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc4
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Peter Robinson - Disable debugging options.
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc3.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc3
* Mon Dec 23 2019 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git3.1- Linux v5.5-rc2-195-g4a94c4332334
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc2-157-g2187f215ebaa
* Tue Dec 17 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc2-56-gea200dec5128- Enable NO_HZ_FULL for other arches too.- Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc2.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc2
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc1.git2.1- Linux v5.5-rc1-27-gae4b064e2a61
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Peter Robinson - Updates for ARMv7/aarch64- Enable newer TI ARMv7 platforms
* Tue Dec 10 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc1.git1.1- Linux v5.5-rc1-12-g6794862a16ef- Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc1.git0.1- Linux v5.5-rc1
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Justin M. Forbes - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Dec 06 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git7.1- Linux v5.4-12941-gb0d4beaa5a4b
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git6.1- Linux v5.4-11747-g2f13437b8917
* Wed Dec 04 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git5.1- Linux v5.4-11681-g63de37476ebd
* Tue Dec 03 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git4.1- Linux v5.4-11180-g76bb8b05960c
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git3.1- Linux v5.4-10271-g596cf45cbf6e
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git2.1- Linux v5.4-5280-g89d57dddd7d3
* Tue Nov 26 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.5.0-0.rc0.git1.1- Linux v5.4-3619-gbe2eca94d144- Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-2- bump and build to pick up fixes
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Justin M. Forbes - Fix CVE-2019-14895 (rhbz 1774870 1776139)- Fix CVE-2019-14896 (rhbz 1774875 1776143)- Fix CVE-2019-14897 (rhbz 1774879 1776146)- Fix CVE-2019-14901 (rhbz 1773519 1776184)- Fix CVE-2019-19078 (rhbz 1776354 1776353)
* Mon Nov 25 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-1- Linux v5.4.0
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc8.git1.2- bump and build to test new configs
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc8.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc8-15-g81429eb8d9ca
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Justin M. Forbes - 5.3.12-300- Fix CVE-2019-19071 (rhbz 1774949 1774950)- Fix CVE-2019-19070 (rhbz 1774957 1774958)- Fix CVE-2019-19068 (rhbz 1774963 1774965)- Fix CVE-2019-19043 (rhbz 1774972 1774973)- Fix CVE-2019-19066 (rhbz 1774976 1774978)- Fix CVE-2019-19046 (rhbz 1774988 1774989)- Fix CVE-2019-19050 (rhbz 1774998 1775002)- Fix CVE-2019-19062 (rhbz 1775021 1775023)- Fix CVE-2019-19064 (rhbz 1775010 1775011)- Fix CVE-2019-19063 (rhbz 1775015 1775016)- Fix CVE-2019-19057 (rhbz 1775050 1775051)- Fix CVE-2019-19053 (rhbz 1775956 1775110)- Fix CVE-2019-19056 (rhbz 1775097 1775115)- Fix CVE-2019-19054 (rhbz 1775063 1775117)
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc8.git0.2- bump and build to check the pesign
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc8.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc8
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc7.git2.1- Linux v5.4-rc7-68-g96b95eff4a59
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc7.git1.2- bump and build
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc7.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc7-49-g0e3f1ad80fc8
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc7.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc7
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git3.1- Linux v5.4-rc6-29-g847120f859cc
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git2.1- Linux v5.4-rc6-26-g4dd58158254c
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc6-8-g26bc67213424
* Tue Nov 05 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc6.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc6
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git1.3- bump and build again
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git1.2- bump and build to fix broken weak-updates
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc5-49-ge472c64aa4fa
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Wed Oct 30 2019 Laura Abbott - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.2- bump and build to make sure I haven\'t broken anything
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc5.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc5
* Mon Oct 28 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Thu Oct 24 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc4.git3.1- Linux v5.4-rc4-85-gf116b96685a0
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc4.git2.1- Linux v5.4-rc4-37-g13b86bc4cd64
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc4.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc4-18-g3b7c59a1950c
* Tue Oct 22 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc4.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc4
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc3.git2.1- Linux v5.4-rc3-99-g0e2adab6cf28
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc3.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc3-18-g5bc52f64e884
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc3.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc3
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc2.git2.1- Linux v5.4-rc2-96-gfb20da6af705
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc2.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc2-20-geda57a0e4299
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Laura Abbott - Enable a few NFT options (rhbz 1651813)
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc2.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Sun Oct 06 2019 Peter Robinson - Fixes for Jetson TX1/TX2 series of devices
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git1.1- Linux v5.4-rc1-14-gcc3a7bfe62b9
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc1.git0.1- Linux v5.4-rc1
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Jeremy Cline - Disable debugging options.
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git9.1- Linux v5.3-13236-g97f9a3c4eee5
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git8.1- Linux v5.3-12397-gf41def397161
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git7.1- Linux v5.3-12289-g351c8a09b00b
* Tue Sep 24 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git6.1- Linux v5.3-12025-g4c07e2ddab5b
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git5.1- Linux v5.3-11768-g619e17cf75dd
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git4.1- Linux v5.3-10169-g574cc4539762
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git3.1- Linux v5.3-7639-gb41dae061bbd
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git2.1- Linux v5.3-3839-g35f7a9526615
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Jeremy Cline - 5.4.0-0.rc0.git1.1- Linux v5.3-2061-gad062195731b
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Jeremy Cline - Reenable debugging options.