SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for R-glue-1.3.2-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Mar 14 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.2-1- Update to latest version
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.1-4- Exclude Suggests for unavailable packages
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.1-3- Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.1-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.3.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.3.0-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.2.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.2.0-1- initial package for Fedora