SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for python3-boto3-1.11.17-1.fc32.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Feb 19 2020 Gwyn Ciesla - 1.11.17-1- 1.11.17
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Igor Raits - 1.11.12-1- Update to 1.11.12
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Igor Raits - 1.11.9-1- Update to 1.11.9
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.11.4-1- Update to 1.11.4 (rhbz#1677949)
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.11.0-1- Update to 1.11.0 (rhbz#1677949)
* Wed Nov 20 2019 Orion Poplawski - 1.10.22-1- Update to 1.10.21
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.9.225-1- Update to 1.9.225 (rhbz#1677949)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.9.101-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.101-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 1.9.101-1- Update to 1.9.101
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Kevin Fenzi - 1.9.96-1- Update to 1.9.96. Fixes bug #1667629
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.9.15-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 1.9.15-3- Enable python dependency generator
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.9.15-2- Subpackage python2-boto3 has been removed See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Mass_Python_2_Package_Removal
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.9.15-1- Update to 1.9.15
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Haïkel Guémar - 1.7.41-1- Upstream 1.7.41 (Fix compat with botocore 1.10.41)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.6.1-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.6.1-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 1.6.1-2- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Charalampos Stratakis - 1.6.1-1- Update to 1.6.1