SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dolphin-megasync-4.3.1.0-1.fc32.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Mar 26 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.3.1.0-1- Update to 4.3.1.0
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.3.0.8-1- Update to 4.3.0.8
* Wed Feb 05 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 4.2.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.2.5-1- Update to 4.2.5
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.2.3-1- Update to 4.2.3
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott - 4.1.1-2- Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.1.1-1- Update to 4.1.1
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.0.2-3- Corrected license- Added file manager plugins
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.0.2-2- Correct spec- Add license files
* Fri Apr 19 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 4.0.2-1- Clean spec for fedora
* Mon Feb 04 2019 linuxAATTmega.co.nz- Update to version 4.0.2:
* Fix bug with selection of transfer manager items
* Fix bug of context menu not shown over transfer manager items
* New design for the main dialog
* Improved setup assistant
* Support to show Public Service Announcements
* Modern notifications
* Updated third-party libraries
* Other minor bug fixes and improvements