SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for R-units-debuginfo-0.6.6-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 20 2020 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.6-1- Update to 0.6-6
* Thu Feb 06 2020 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.5-3- Resubmitted due to s390x failure in Mass Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.5-1- Update to 0.6-5
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.4-1- Update to 0.6-4
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 0.6.3-3- Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator
* Sun Aug 04 2019 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.3-2- Add dropped -devel subpackage to Obsoletes
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.3-1- Update to 0.6-3
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.2-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.6.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.2-1- Update to 0.6-2
* Sat Sep 22 2018 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.1-1- Update to 0.6-1- Remove patch for 0.6-0 (included in 0.6-1)
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.0-3- Bump version to trigger rebuild due to target misconfiguration in f29- Fix SPEC indentations
* Tue Aug 14 2018 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.0-2- Remove R-core and udunits2 from Requires, not needed
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Iñaki Úcar - 0.6.0-1- initial package for Fedora