SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-grpc-debugsource-1.24.0-1.fc31.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Sep 26 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0-1- Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Remi Collet - 1.24.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.24.0RC1
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-3- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-2- fix build with GCC 9.1 with upstream patch and patch from https://github.com/grpc/grpc/pull/20067
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0-1- Update to 1.23.0
* Sat Aug 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.23.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.23.0RC1
* Thu Jul 18 2019 Pablo Greco - 1.22.0-2- Fix build on armhfp, pthread_atfork not exported
* Thu Jul 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0-1- Update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.22.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.22.0RC1
* Tue Jun 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.3-1- update to 1.21.3
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.2-1- Update to 1.21.2
* Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.21.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.21.0RC1
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0-1- Update to 1.20.0
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0~RC3-1- Update to 1.20.0RC3
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Remi Collet - 1.20.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.20.0RC1- add new runtime options in provided configuration
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.19.0-1- Update to 1.19.0
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.19.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.19.0RC1
* Fri Jan 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.18.0-1- Update to 1.18.0
* Wed Jan 09 2019 Remi Collet - 1.18.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.18.0RC1
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0-1- Update to 1.17.0
* Thu Nov 29 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~RC3-1- Update to 1.17.0RC3
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Remi Collet - 1.17.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.17.0RC2- open https://github.com/grpc/grpc/issues/17273 ZTS build is broken
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-1- update to 1.16.0
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.0-1- Update to 1.15.0
* Wed Aug 29 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.15.0RC1
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 1.14.1-2- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Remi Collet - 1.14.1-1- update to 1.14.1
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0-1- update to 1.13.0
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Remi Collet - 1.13.0~RC3-1- update to 1.13.0RC3
* Wed May 23 2018 Remi Collet - 1.12.0-1- update to 1.12.0
* Tue Apr 17 2018 Remi Collet - 1.11.0-1- Update to 1.11.0
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Remi Collet - 1.11.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.11.0RC2
* Mon Apr 09 2018 Remi Collet - 1.11.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.11.0RC1
* Mon Apr 09 2018 Remi Collet - 1.10.1-1- Update to 1.10.1 (stable)
* Thu Mar 29 2018 Remi Collet - 1.10.1~RC1-1- Update to 1.10.1RC1
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-1- Update to 1.10.0 (stable)
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Remi Collet - 1.10.0~RC2-1- Update to 1.10.0RC2
* Sun Feb 04 2018 Remi Collet - 1.9.0-1- Update to 1.9.0 (stable)
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Remi Collet - 1.9.0~RC3-1- Update to 1.9.0RC3
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Remi Collet - 1.9.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.9.0RC1
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Remi Collet - 1.8.5-1- Update to 1.8.5 (stable)
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Remi Collet - 1.8.3-1- Update to 1.8.3 (stable)
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Remi Collet - 1.8.0-1- Update to 1.8.0 (stable)
* Thu Nov 30 2017 Remi Collet - 1.8.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.8.0RC1
* Wed Nov 15 2017 Remi Collet - 1.7.0-1- Update to 1.7.0 (stable)
* Thu Oct 12 2017 Remi Collet - 1.7.0~RC1-1- Update to 1.7.0RC1