SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-apcu-debuginfo-5.1.18-1.fc31.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Oct 28 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.18-1- update to 5.1.18
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-6- more upstream patch for test suite
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-5- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-4- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-3- rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-2- cleanup
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Remi Collet - 5.1.17-1- update to 5.1.17
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.16-1- update to 5.1.16
* Fri Dec 07 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.15-1- update to 5.1.15
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.14-1- update to 5.1.14
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.13-1- update to 5.1.13
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-3- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Mon Jul 09 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.12-1- update to 5.1.12 (stable)
* Thu Mar 08 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.11-1- update to 5.1.11 (stable)
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.10-2- drop dependency on apcu-bc
* Fri Feb 16 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.10-1- update to 5.1.10 (stable)
* Tue Jan 02 2018 Remi Collet - 5.1.9-1- Update to 5.1.9 (php 7, stable)