SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-event-2.5.3-1.fc30.remi.7.3.i686.rpm :

* Mon Jun 17 2019 Remi Collet - 2.5.3-1- update to 2.5.3
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Remi Collet - 2.5.2-1- update to 2.5.2
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 2.5.1-2- rebuild
* Mon May 27 2019 Remi Collet - 2.5.1-1- update to 2.5.1
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Remi Collet - 2.5.0-1- update to 2.5.0
* Fri Apr 19 2019 Remi Collet - 2.4.4-1- update to 2.4.4
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.3-1- update to 2.4.3 (no change)
* Mon Nov 26 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.2-1- update to 2.4.2
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.1-2- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Sun Aug 12 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.1-1- update to 2.4.1
* Mon Jul 23 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0-1- update to 2.4.0
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0~RC3-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Thu May 24 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0~RC3-1- update to 2.4.0RC3
* Thu May 24 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0~RC2-2- test build
* Sun May 13 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0~RC2-1- update to 2.4.0RC2
* Mon Apr 23 2018 Remi Collet - 2.4.0~RC1-1- update to 2.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-4- rebuild for PHP 7.2.0beta1 new API
* Fri Jun 23 2017 Remi Collet - 2.3.0-3- ensure we use libevent2 on EL-6