SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-zip-1.17.0-1.fc29.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jan 31 2020 Remi Collet - 1.17.0-1- update to 1.17.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.1-1- update to 1.16.1
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-1- update to 1.16.0
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.5-1- update to 1.15.5
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-7- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-6- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-4- rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-3- add upstream patch for 7.4
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-2- EL-8 build
* Wed Oct 03 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.4-1- update to 1.15.4 (stable)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.3-4- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.3-3- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.3-2- rebuild for PHP 7.3.0alpha2 new API
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Remi Collet - 1.15.3-1- update to 1.15.3 (stable)