SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-memcache-4.0.5-1.fc29.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Dec 19 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.5-1- update to 4.0.5- switch back to sources from PECL
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-4- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-3- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-2- rebuild
* Tue May 28 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-1- update to 4.0.4 (no change)- raise dependency on PHP 7
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.3-1- update to 4.0.3- drop patches merged upstream- open https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/48 version
* Tue Mar 19 2019 Remi Collet - 4.0.2-2- update to 4.0.2 from https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache- add patch for PHP < 7.2 from https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/40- add patch to allow session.save_path from https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/45
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.9-0.13.20170802.e702b5f- refresh patch (for php < 7.2)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 3.0.9-0.12.20170802.e702b5f- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Remi Collet - 3.0.9-0.11.20170802.e702b5f- rebuild for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Fri Jun 22 2018 Remi Collet - 3.0.9-0.10.20170802.e702b5f- add patch for PHP 7.3 from https://github.com/websupport-sk/pecl-memcache/pull/30