SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-igbinary-3.0.1-5.fc29.remi.7.4.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-5- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-4- rebuild for 7.4.0beta1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-3- rebuild
* Wed May 22 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-2- cleanup
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.1-1- update to 3.0.1 (no change)
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.0-1- update to 3.0.0
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Remi Collet - 3.0.0~a2-1- update to 3.0.0a2 (alpha)- raise dependency on PHP 7.0
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.8-1- update to 2.0.8
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.7-3- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.7-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Wed Jun 27 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.7-1- update to 2.0.7
* Sun May 13 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.6-1- update to 2.0.6 (stable)
* Mon Apr 02 2018 Remi Collet - 2.0.6~RC1-1- update to 2.0.6RC1 (beta)
* Sun Nov 05 2017 Remi Collet - 2.0.5-1- update to 2.0.5 (stable)
* Mon Oct 16 2017 Remi Collet - 2.0.5~RC1-1- update to 2.0.5RC1 (beta)