SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-redis4-debuginfo-4.3.0~RC1-1.fc29.remi.7.3.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 4.3.0~RC1-1- update to 4.3.0RC1 (alpha) no change sincy 4.2.1RC1, only version change according to semver see https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1517
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 4.2.1~RC1-1- update to 4.2.1RC1 (alpha)- update provided configuration with new runtime option
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-3- test build for upstream patch
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-2- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1472 tests failing with redis 5.0.2
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0-1- update to 4.2.0 (stable)
* Fri Nov 09 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC3-1- update to 4.2.0RC3 (beta)
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC2-2- test build for https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1444
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC2-1- update to 4.2.0RC2 (beta)- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1437 32-bit failed test
* Sun Oct 21 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC1-2- test build with upstream patches
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Remi Collet - 4.2.0~RC1-1- update to 4.2.0RC1 (alpha)
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.1-2- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Sun Aug 05 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.1-1- update to 4.1.1
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0-2- rebuld for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0-1- update to 4.1.0 (stable)
* Fri Jun 22 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0~RC3-1- update to 4.1.0RC3 (beta, no change)- drop patches merged upstream
* Fri Jun 08 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0~RC1-2- test build with 7.3- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1366 Fix: Warning: time() expects exactly 0 parameters, 1 given ...
* Fri Jun 08 2018 Remi Collet - 4.1.0~RC1-1- update to 4.1.0RC1 (alpha)- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1365 use PHP_BINARY instead of php and allow override- report https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1364 missing files in pecl archive- add new redis.session.lock
* options in provided configuration
* Wed Apr 25 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.2-1- update to 4.0.2
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.1-1- update to 4.0.1
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.0-1- update to 4.0.0 (stable)
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.0~RC2-1- update to 4.0.0RC2
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.0~RC1-4- re-enable s390x build (was a temporary failure)
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.0~RC1-3- add patch to skip online test from https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/pull/1304- exclude s390x arch reported as https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1305
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Remi Collet - 4.0.0~RC1-1- update to 4.0.0RC1- rename to php-pecl-redis4- enable lzf support- update configuration for new options
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Remi Collet - 3.1.6-1- Update to 3.1.6
* Thu Dec 21 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.5-1- update to 3.1.5 (stable)
* Mon Dec 11 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.5~RC2-1- update to 3.1.5RC2 (beta)
* Fri Dec 01 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.5~RC1-1- update to 3.1.5RC1 (beta)
* Sun Nov 05 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4-3- add upstream patch, fix segfault with PHP 5.x
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4-2- rebuild
* Wed Sep 27 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4-1- update to 3.1.4 (stable)
* Wed Sep 13 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4~RC3-1- update to 3.1.4RC3 (beta)
* Wed Sep 13 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4~RC2-1- update to 3.1.4RC2 (beta)- open https://github.com/phpredis/phpredis/issues/1236 unwanted noise (warning) not even using the extension
* Mon Sep 04 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.4~RC1-1- update to 3.1.4RC1 (beta)
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.3-2- rebuild for PHP 7.2.0beta1 new API
* Mon Jul 17 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.3-1- update to 3.1.3 (stable)
* Tue Jun 27 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.3~RC2-1- update to 3.1.3RC2 (beta)
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.3~RC1-2- rebuild for 7.2.0alpha2
* Thu Jun 01 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.3~RC1-1- update to 3.1.3RC1 (beta)
* Sat Mar 25 2017 Remi Collet - 3.1.2-1- Update to 3.1.2 (stable)