SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rpmfusion-packager-0.6.8-1.fc33.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Mar 16 2020 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.8-1- If cert expires soon, ask for a new user certificate
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Leigh Scott - 0.6.7-2- Fix cert name
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.7-1- Finally, all synced from the latest version of fedora-packager-setup which used koji certificate for maintainers\' authentication rpmfusion-packager-setup now will generate the user certificate and overwrite server certificate and CA certificate preventing other errors.
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.6-1- Fix Python2 with sync with an old version of Fedora-packager
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.5-1- Add bash completions for koji-rpmfusion command- Update .gitignore- Turn off crl certificate check, never worked anyway- Add bash-completion file to the package
* Sat Aug 24 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.6.4-2- Rebuild for python-3.8
* Thu May 09 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.4-1- Fix input mess
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.3-4- In Python 3 we need add the b flag
* Thu Mar 28 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.3-3- python3-rpmfusion-cert obsoletes rpmfusion-cert to fix upgrade path
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Sérgio Basto - 0.6.3-2- Revert the sources format to tar.gz, to avoid possible confusion in the future.
* Sun Dec 09 2018 FeRD (Frank Dana) - 0.6.3-1- Port to python3
* Sun Sep 02 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.6.2-3- Fix python deps for el7
* Sun Sep 02 2018 Leigh Scott - 0.6.2-2- Use versioned python deps