SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-parallel-1.1.3-1.fc28.remi.7.3.i686.rpm :

* Wed Aug 14 2019 Remi Collet - 1.1.3-1- update to 1.1.3
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Remi Collet - 1.1.2-1- update to 1.1.2
* Wed Jun 05 2019 Remi Collet - 1.1.1-1- update to 1.1.1
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.1.0-1- update to 1.1.0
* Mon May 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.3-1- update to 1.0.3
* Thu May 23 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.2-1- update to 1.0.2
* Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.1-1- update to 1.0.1
* Mon May 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.0.0-1- update to 1.0.0 (stable)
* Wed May 08 2019 Remi Collet - 0.9.0-1- update to 0.9.0- raise dependency on PHP 7.2
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet - 0.8.3-1- update to 0.8.3 (beta)
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Remi Collet - 0.8.2-1- update to 0.8.2 (beta)
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Remi Collet - 0.8.1-1- update to 0.8.1 (beta)
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet - 0.8.0-1- update to 0.8.0 (beta)
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Remi Collet - 0.0.1-0- initial package- test build for upcoming version 0.0.1 (beta)