SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-xlswriter-debuginfo-1.3.4-1.el6.remi.7.1.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Mar 19 2020 Remi Collet - 1.3.4-1- update to 1.3.4- build using libxlsxwriter version 0.9.4- build using libxlsxio version 0.2.24-2
* Tue Jan 14 2020 Remi Collet - 1.3.3.2-2- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.9.3- add patch from https://github.com/viest/php-ext-xlswriter/pull/226
* Wed Jan 01 2020 Remi Collet - 1.3.3.2-1- update to 1.3.3.2
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.3.1-2- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.9.1
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.3.1-1- update to 1.3.3.1
* Thu Dec 26 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.3-2- update to 1.3.3
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.2-2- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.9
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.2-1- update to 1.3.2- drop patch merged upstream
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.1-2- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.8- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/199 fix compatibility with 0.8.8
* Sat Oct 12 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.1-1- update to 1.3.1
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet - 1.3.0-1- update to 1.3.0
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.9-2- update to 1.2.9 (new tag)- drop patches merged upstream
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.9-1- update to 1.2.9- drop patch merged upstream- add fix for 32-bit build from https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/173 https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/174
* Mon Sep 16 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.8-4- build with system libxlsxio using patch from https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/165
* Sat Sep 14 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.8-3- update to 1.2.8 (new tarball)- drop missing source added upstream
* Sat Sep 14 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.8-2- update to 1.2.8 (new tarball)- drop patch merged upstream- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/163 missing file
* Sat Sep 14 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.8-1- update to 1.2.8
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.7-2- enable the reader- add patch to fix config.m4 from https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/158
* Fri Sep 06 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.7-1- update to 1.2.7
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.6-3- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.6-2- new upstream sources- drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Jul 10 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.6-1- update to 1.2.6
* Mon Jul 01 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.5-1- update to 1.2.5
* Fri Jun 21 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.4-2- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.7- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/132 fix compatibility with 0.8.7
* Sat May 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.2.4-1- update to 1.2.4
* Sun Nov 25 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.3-1- update to 1.2.3
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-8- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.3
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-7- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.2
* Sun Sep 16 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-6- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.1
* Wed Sep 12 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-5- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.8.0- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/84
* Fri Aug 31 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-4- rebuild with libxlsxwriter 0.7.8- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/81
* Thu Aug 16 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-3- rebuild for 7.3.0beta2 new ABI
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-2- rebuild for 7.3.0alpha4 new ABI
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.2-1- update to 1.2.2
* Sun Jun 03 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.1-1- update to 1.2.1- drop patch merged upstream
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Remi Collet - 1.2.0-1- update to 1.2.0- add patch to fix reflection from https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/71
* Thu May 31 2018 Remi Collet - 1.1.0-1- update to 1.1.0
* Sun May 27 2018 Remi Collet - 1.0.2-1- update to 1.0.2 (no change)
* Fri May 25 2018 Remi Collet - 1.0.1-1- update to 1.0.1 (no change)- all PRs merged upstream
* Fri May 25 2018 Remi Collet - 1.0.0-1- initial package, version 1.0.0 (stable)- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/55 macro name- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/56 CLEAN section- open https://github.com/viest/php-ext-excel-export/pull/57 stable