SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for librdkafka-devel-0.11.1~RC1-1.fc26.remi.i686.rpm :

* Thu Oct 05 2017 Remi Collet - 0.11.1~RC1-1- update to 0.11.1-RC1
* Tue Aug 01 2017 Remi Collet - 0.11.0-1- update to 0.11.0
* Thu Jun 29 2017 Remi Collet - 0.11.0~RC2-1- update to 0.11.0-RC2
* Thu Jun 29 2017 Remi Collet - 0.11.0~RC1-1- update to 0.11.0-RC1- open https://github.com/edenhill/librdkafka/issues/1290 broken build on 32-bit architecture- add upstream for i686 build
* Fri Apr 21 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.5-1- update to 0.9.5 (no change since RC2)
* Wed Apr 12 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.5~RC2-1- update to 0.9.5-RC2
* Mon Apr 10 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.5~RC1-1- update to 0.9.5-RC1
* Mon Feb 27 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.4-1- update to 0.9.4
* Fri Feb 24 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.4-0.3.RC2- update to 0.9.4RC2 for test
* Fri Feb 17 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.4-0.2.RC1- enable lz4
* Thu Feb 16 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.4-0.1.RC1- update to 0.9.4RC1 for test
* Mon Jan 23 2017 Remi Collet - 0.9.3-1- update to 0.9.3
* Wed Nov 09 2016 Remi Collet - 0.9.2-1- update to 0.9.2
* Sun May 29 2016 Remi Collet - 0.9.1-1- update to 0.9.1
* Sat Jan 09 2016 Remi Collet - 0.9.0-1- update to 0.9.0- add upstream patch for old glibc (RHEL-5)
* Thu May 14 2015 Remi Collet - 0.8.6-1- initial package