SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php72-php-sqlsrv-debuginfo-5.1.1~preview-1.fc25.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Sat Oct 28 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.1~preview-1- update to 5.1.1preview (devel)
* Thu Sep 21 2017 Remi Collet - 5.1.0~preview-1- update to 5.1.0preview (devel)
* Tue Aug 01 2017 Remi Collet - 5.0.0~preview-1- update to 5.0.0preview (devel)
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Remi Collet - 4.3.0-2- rebuild for PHP 7.2.0beta1 new API
* Fri Jul 07 2017 Remi Collet - 4.3.0-1- update to 4.3.0 (stable)
* Thu Jun 22 2017 Remi Collet - 4.3.0~RC1-2- rebuild using the msodbcsql package from Microsoft repository
* Thu Jun 22 2017 Remi Collet - 4.3.0~RC1-1- update to 4.3.0RC1 (devel)
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Remi Collet - 4.2.0.0~preview-2- rebuild for 7.2.0alpha2
* Sun May 21 2017 Remi Collet - 4.2.0.0~preview-1- update to 4.2.0preview (devel)
* Wed May 10 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.9.0~preview-1- update to 4.1.9preview (devel)
* Tue Apr 11 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.8.0~preview-1- update to 4.1.8preview (devel)
* Tue Mar 07 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.7.0-0.1.preview- update to 4.1.7preview (devel)
* Thu Feb 09 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.6.1-1- update to 4.1.6.1 (devel)
* Sat Feb 04 2017 Remi Collet - 4.1.6-1- update to 4.1.6 (devel)
* Tue Dec 20 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.8-1- update to 4.0.8 (stable)
* Thu Dec 01 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.7-2- rebuild with PHP 7.1.0 GA
* Fri Nov 18 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.7-1- update to 4.0.7 (devel)
* Sat Oct 22 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.6-1- update to 4.0.6 (devel)
* Sat Oct 01 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.5-1- update to 4.0.5, sources from PECL- drop all patches merged upstream- open https://github.com/Microsoft/msphpsql/issues/164
* Tue Sep 20 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-5- use the splitted msodbcsql packages
* Mon Sep 19 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-4- fix reported version- open https://github.com/Microsoft/msphpsql/pull/157 - buffer overflow
* Fri Sep 16 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-2- build from sources- open https://github.com/Microsoft/msphpsql/pull/153 - build- open https://github.com/Microsoft/msphpsql/pull/154 - odbcver- open https://github.com/Microsoft/msphpsql/pull/155 - PHP 7.1
* Fri Sep 16 2016 Remi Collet - 4.0.4-1- initial package