SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wayland-protocols-devel-1.20-1.module_f31+8262+6deccece.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Feb 29 2020 Jonas Ã…dahl - 1.20-1- Update to 1.20
* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.18-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Olivier Fourdan - 1.18-1- Update to 1.18
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.17-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.17-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.17-1- Update to 1.17
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.16-1- Update to 1.16
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.15-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 05 2018 Adam Jackson - 1.15-1- Update to 1.15
* Tue May 08 2018 Kalev Lember - 1.14-1- Update to 1.14