SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for R-rmarkdown-1.18-2.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Mar 04 2020 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.18-2- Re-bundle highlightjs, which is broken in Fedora
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.18-1- Update to latest version
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.17-1- Update to latest version
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.16-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Aug 25 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.15-1- Update to latest version
* Sat Aug 17 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.14-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Aug 11 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.13-4- Remove explicit dependencies provided by automatic dependency generator
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.13-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 01 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.13-2- Switch to git autosetup instead of manual patches- Update bootstrap unbundling and re-compress CSS
* Wed May 22 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.13-1- Update to latest version
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.12-1- Update to latest version
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.11-1- Update to latest version- Fix unbundling of highlightjs- Move dependencies from Suggests to Recommends to work better out-of-the-box
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.10-4- Fix unbundling of fonts
* Sat Sep 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.10-3- Add missing jquery Requires
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.10-1- Update to latest version
* Sun Apr 22 2018 Elliott Sales de Andrade - 1.9-1- initial package for Fedora