SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for drawing-0.4.13-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Mar 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.13-1- Update to 0.4.13
* Fri Feb 28 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.12-1- Update to 0.4.12
* Sun Feb 16 2020 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.11-1- Update to 0.4.11
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.4.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.10-1- Update to 0.4.10
* Sat Dec 14 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.9-1- Update to 0.4.9
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.8-1- Update to 0.4.8
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.7-1- Update to 0.4.7
* Wed Oct 09 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.6-1- Update to 0.4.6
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.5-1- Update to 0.4.5
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.4-1- Update to 0.4.4
* Wed Sep 04 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.3-1- Update to 0.4.3
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.2-1- Update to 0.4.2
* Sun Jul 28 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.4.1-1- Update to 0.4.1
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Artem Polishchuk - 0.2-1- Initial package.