SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for java-1.8.0-openjdk-aarch32-javadoc-1.8.0.242.b07-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Mar 02 2020 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.242.b07-1- update sources to 8u242- add gcc10 flags- sync with mainline package
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.232.b09-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.232.b09-1- update sources to 8u232- sync with mainline package
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.222.b10-3- add \'-aarch32\' suffix to jre symlink- fixes RHBZ#1755309
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.222.b10-1- update sources to 8u222- sync with mainline package
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.212.190430-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 06 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.212-1.190430- update sources to 8u211- sync with mainline package
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.201-1.190124- update sources to 8u201- sync with mainline package
* Tue Oct 30 2018 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.191-1.181022- update sources to 8u191- sync with mainline package
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.181-1.180802- update sources to 8u181- sync with mainline package
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1:1.8.0.171-2.180511- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 27 2018 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.171-1.180511- update sources to 8u171- sync with mainline package
* Mon Mar 12 2018 Alex Kashchenko - 1:1.8.0.161-1.180220- update sources to 8u161- sync with mainline package