SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for hitori-debuginfo-3.36.0-1.fc33.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Mar 11 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.36.0-1- Update to 3.36.0
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Kalev Lember - 3.35.0-1- Update to 3.35.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.34.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.0-1- Update to 3.33.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.92-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.92-1- Update to 3.31.92
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.0-1- Update to 3.31.0- Switch to the meson build system
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.22.4-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.22.4-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild