SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for libheif-devel-1.6.2-2.mga8.tainted.i586.rpm :

* Mon Mar 16 2020 eatdirt 1.6.2-2.mga8+ Revision: 1556740- Build a free version to core (see #mga26330)
* Fri Feb 21 2020 kekepower 1.6.2-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1549171- Update to version 1.6.2+ wally - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sun Jan 12 2020 kekepower 1.6.1-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1477744- Update to version 1.6.1+ wally - drop unneeded P1
* Fri Nov 08 2019 kekepower 1.6.0-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1458765- Update to version 1.6.0
* Sat Oct 19 2019 zezinho 1.5.1-2.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1454632- Rebuild against new x265
* Fri Aug 30 2019 kekepower 1.5.1-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1435187- Update to version 1.5.1
* Fri Aug 16 2019 kekepower 1.5.0-1.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1429451- Update to version 1.5.0- Rebuild for new libx265
* Tue Jul 02 2019 kekepower 1.4.0-3.mga8.tainted+ Revision: 1417754- Rebuild with updated libde265
* Sun Apr 14 2019 wally 1.4.0-2.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1390102- move gdk-pixbuf loader to lib pkg- add patch to build gdk-pixbuf loader as a module
* Tue Feb 26 2019 kekepower 1.4.0-1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1370266- Update to version 1.4.0
* Sun Feb 10 2019 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20190206_git9d96532.1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1364856- Add BuildRequires for gdk-pixbuf- Update to release 20190206_git9d96532
* Mon Feb 04 2019 zezinho 1.3.2-0.20190131_git75333c2.2.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1363061- rebuild for libx265
* Thu Jan 31 2019 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20190131_git75333c2.1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1362111- Update to release 20190131_git75333c2
* Fri Dec 14 2018 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20181214_gite20251d.1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1341175- Update to release 20181214_gite20251d
* Fri Nov 23 2018 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20181121_git791fa2d.1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1333675- Update to release 20181121_git791fa2d
* Sat Oct 20 2018 daviddavid 1.3.2-0.20181016_git659fb68.3.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1322841- devel pkg requires main lib pkg- add some missing Provides and Group
* Tue Oct 16 2018 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20181016_git659fb68.2.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1321168- Fix devel and library packages
* Tue Oct 16 2018 kekepower 1.3.2-0.20181016_git659fb68.1.mga7.tainted+ Revision: 1320981- imported package libheif