SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lib64nss3-debuginfo-3.51.0-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Mar 10 2020 luigiwalser 2:3.51.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1555290- 3.51- 3.50- 3.49- 3.48.0- 3.47.1- 3.47- 3.46- rebuild for rootcerts- 3.45+ ns80 - new version 3.49.2- new version 3.49.1
* Thu May 23 2019 luigiwalser 2:3.44.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1398952- 3.44
* Tue Mar 19 2019 luigiwalser 2:3.43.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1378831- 3.43
* Thu Feb 14 2019 luigiwalser 2:3.42.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1367098- 3.42.1
* Mon Jan 28 2019 tv 2:3.42.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1361774- 3.42
* Sat Dec 08 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.41.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1338994- 3.41
* Tue Oct 30 2018 tv 2:3.40.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1326603- 3.40
* Tue Oct 16 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.39.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1320668- 3.39
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot 2:3.38.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1299801- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jun 22 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.38.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1239097- 3.38
* Fri Jun 08 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.37.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1235264- 3.37.3
* Sun May 27 2018 tv 2:3.37.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1232453- 3.37.1
* Sat May 12 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.37.0-2.mga7+ Revision: 1228672- rebuild for rootcerts
* Wed May 09 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.37.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227889- fix package version
* Wed May 09 2018 tv 2:3.37-1.mga7+ Revision: 1227849- 3.37
* Wed Apr 11 2018 tv 2:3.36.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1217641- fix applying patch- 3.36.1
* Thu Mar 15 2018 luigiwalser 2:3.36.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1209733- certcgi is no more- 3.36 (requires nspr 4.19)- rediff patch 4- remove upstream patch 6+ wally - fix devel pkg provides on aarch64- add patch from usptream to fix build on aarch64