SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php-pecl-jsonc-1.3.8-1.fc20.remi.5.6.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Sep 07 2015 Remi Collet - 1.3.8-1- release 1.3.8 (stable)
* Thu Jul 30 2015 Remi Collet - 1.3.8-0.1.RC1- test build for upcoming 1.3.8- build with system libjson-c is not more supported
* Fri Mar 27 2015 Remi Collet - 1.3.7-2- fix license: PHP and MIT and Public Domain- fix missing license files- fix license handling
* Wed Feb 18 2015 Remi Collet - 1.3.7-1- release 1.3.7 (stable)
* Wed Dec 24 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.6-2- new scriptlets
* Fri Aug 01 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.6-1- release 1.3.6 (stable, bugfix)
* Thu Apr 10 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.5-1.1- missing __sync_val_compare_and_swap_4 in el5 i386
* Thu Apr 10 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.5-1- release 1.3.5 (stable) - security
* Wed Apr 09 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.4-2- add numerical prefix to extension configuration file
* Sat Feb 22 2014 Remi Collet - 1.3.4-1- release 1.3.4 (stable)- move documentation in pecl_docdir- move tests in pecl_testdir (devel)
* Thu Dec 12 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.3-1- release 1.3.3 (stable)
* Thu Sep 26 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.2-2- fix decode of string value with null-byte
* Mon Sep 09 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.2-1- release 1.3.2 (stable)
* Mon Jun 24 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.1-2.el5.2- add metapackage \"php-json\" to fix upgrade issue (EL-5)
* Wed Jun 12 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.1-2- rename to php-pecl-jsonc
* Wed Jun 12 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.1-1- release 1.3.1 (beta)
* Tue Jun 04 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.0-1- release 1.3.0 (beta)- use system json-c when available (fedora >= 20)- use jsonc name for module and configuration
* Mon Apr 29 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.0-0.3- rebuild with latest changes- use system json-c library- temporarily rename to jsonc-c.so
* Sat Apr 27 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.0-0.2- rebuild with latest changes
* Sat Apr 27 2013 Remi Collet - 1.3.0-0.1- initial package