SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for php74-unit-php-debuginfo-1.16.0-1.el7.remi.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Mar 13 2020 Remi Collet - 1.16.0-1- update to 1.16.0
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Remi Collet - 1.15.0-1- update to 1.15.0
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Remi Collet - 1.14.0-1- update to 1.14.0
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Remi Collet - 1.13.0-1- update to 1.13.0
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet - 1.12.0-1- update to 1.12.0
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet - 1.11.0-1- update to 1.11.0
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-2- rebuild for 7.4.0RC1
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Remi Collet - 1.10.0-1- update to 1.10.0
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet - 1.9.0-1- update to 1.9.0
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Remi Collet - 1.8.0-1- update to 1.8.0
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Remi Collet - 1.7.1-1- update to 1.7.1
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Remi Collet - 1.7-2- rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Remi Collet - 1.7-1- initial package