SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for pgpool-II-95-devel-3.5.3-1.rhel5.x86_64.rpm :
Mon Jul 4 10:00:00 2016 Devrim Gündüz - 3.5.3-1
- Update to 3.5.3

Thu Apr 28 10:00:00 2016 Devrim Gündüz - 3.5.2-1
- Update to 3.5.2

Tue Apr 5 10:00:00 2016 Devrim Gündüz - 3.5.1-1
- Update to 3.5.1

Tue Feb 9 09:00:00 2016 Devrim Gündüz - 3.5.0-1
- Update to 3.5.0
- Add pgpool_adm to extensions subpackage.

Mon Jan 11 09:00:00 2016 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.3-4
- Second time in a row: Fix typo in init script. Per report
from Ryan Shoemaker.

Wed Dec 9 09:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.3-3
- Fix typo in init script. Per report from Ryan Shoemaker.

Thu Sep 17 10:00:00 2015 Jeff Frost - 3.4.3-2
- Bring init script in line with pgpool community init script

Wed Aug 5 10:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.3-1
- Update to 3.4.3, per changes described at:
http://www.pgpool.net/docs/pgpool-II-3.4.3/NEWS.txt

Wed Apr 8 10:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.2-1
- Update to 3.4.2, per changes described at:
http://www.pgpool.net/docs/pgpool-II-3.4.2/NEWS.txt

Fri Feb 6 09:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.1-2
- Add missing BuildRoot macro.
- Fix rpmlint warnings/errors.

Thu Feb 5 09:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.1-1
- Update to 3.4.1
- Remove patch3, now in upstream.

Mon Jan 12 09:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.0-4
- Create /etc/ld.so.conf.d config file, for pcp and other libraries.
Per #12597 in pgsql-bugs mailing list.

Mon Jan 12 09:00:00 2015 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.0-3
- Fix builds for non-systemd environments. Patch by Bernd Helmle.

Thu Dec 11 09:00:00 2014 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.0-2
- Sync with Fedora spec and apply our multiversion changes.
Fedora spec is recently reworked by Pavel Raiskup. This spec
file adds -extensions subpackage.

- Trim changelog

Fri Nov 7 09:00:00 2014 Devrim Gündüz - 3.4.0-1
- Update to 3.4.0
- Add patch3 to fix compilation with memcache support. This
patch will be removed when 3.4.1 comes out.
- Fix config file path in unit file.