SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for trademgen-debugsource-1.00.4-6.fc32.i686.rpm :

* Fri Jan 31 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.00.4-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Denis Arnaud - 1.00.4-5- Rebuilt for SOCI 4.0.0
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.00.4-4- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 1.00.4-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Sat Jul 27 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.00.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Denis Arnaud - 1.00.4-1- CMake support files updated for Python 3.8
* Sun Feb 17 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 1.00.3-6- Rebuild for readline 8.0
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.00.3-5- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 25 2019 Jonathan Wakely - 1.00.3-4- Rebuilt for Boost 1.69
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Denis Arnaud - 1.00.3-3- Fixed a typo in Python library directory
* Wed Jan 16 2019 Denis Arnaud - 1.00.3-2- Integrated clean-up suggestions from Miro (mhroncok)
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Denis Arnaud - 1.00.3-1- Upstream update
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.00.2-19- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 10 2018 Jonathan Wakely - 1.00.2-18- Add BuildRequires: boost-python2-devel to fix build with boost-1.66.0-7.fc29
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.00.2-17- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild