SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ignition-validate-nonlinux-0.35.0-1.git7afbeba.el7.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Jan 22 2020 Benjamin Gilbert - 0.35.0-1.git7afbeba- Update to v0.35.0- Update to ignition-dracut d5d5663- Add 99emergency-timeout Dracut module
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.34.0-1.git92f874c- Update to v0.34.0.- Add ignition-validate-nonlinux subpackage. This should not be installed. It is only used for building binaries to sign by Fedora release engineering and include on the Ignition project\'s Github releases page.
* Fri Mar 22 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-7.gitf59a653- ignition-dracut: Pull in latest from spec2x branch
* grub: support overriding network kcmdline args- ignition: pull in subuid/subgid files patch from spec2x branch
* stages/files: Also relabel subuid/subgid files
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Michael Nguyen - 0.31.0-6.gitf59a653- Backport patch for supporting guestinfo.ignition.config.data
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-5.gitf59a653- Use the spec2x branch of ignition-dracut upstream-
* Since ignition-dracut master has moved to supporting ignition spec 3.x we are applying 2.x related fixes to the spec2x branch in the ignition-dracut repo.
* Summary of backports: https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/58
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Benjamin Gilbert - 0.31.0-4.gitf59a653- Move dracut modules into main ignition package- Move ignition binary out of the PATH- Move ignition-validate into a subpackage- Include ignition-dracut license file- Drop developer docs from base package
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Colin Walters - 0.31.0-3.gitf59a653- Backport patch for networking
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.31.0-2.gitf59a653- ignition-dracut: backport patch for finding ignition.firstboot file on UEFI systems https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/52
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.31.0-1.gitf59a653- New release 0.31.0
* Fri Feb 15 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.30.0-4.git308d7a0- Bump to ignition-dracut 2c69925-
* support platform configs and user configs in /boot ^ https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/43
* Add ability to parse config.ign file on boot ^ https://github.com/coreos/ignition-dracut/pull/42
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.30.0-3.git308d7a0- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 28 2019 Dusty Mabe - 0.30.0-2.git308d7a0- Bump to ignition-dracut fa7131b-
* 7579b92 journal: add clarifying comment for context
* a6551f1 Remount /sysroot rw (#38)
* ignition-firstboot-complete.service: Remount /boot rw
* Sat Dec 15 2018 Benjamin Gilbert - 0.30.0-1.git308d7a0- New release 0.30.0
* Fri Dec 14 2018 Michael Nguyen - 0.29.1-3.gitb1ab0b2- define gopath for RHEL7
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.29.1-2.gitb1ab0b2- require golang >= 1.10 and specify architecture list for RHEL7
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.29.1-1.gitb1ab0b2- New release 0.29.1
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 0.28.0-12.gitf707912- Rebuild for protobuf 3.6 in rawhide (f30)
* Tue Nov 20 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-11.git7b83454- Bump to ignition-dracut 7b83454
* Thu Oct 25 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-10.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut decf63f-
* 03d8438 30ignition: only instmods if module available
* Thu Oct 25 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-9.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut 7ee64ca-
* 3ec0b39 remove ignition-remount-sysroot.service files
* 66335f2 ignition: run files stage at original CL ordering
* 0301a03 ignition-disks.service: drop Requires=network.target
* a0bc135 ignition-ask-var-mount.service: use RemainAfterExit=yes
* ecf5779 module-setup.sh: explicitly install qemu_fw_cfg
* Mon Oct 15 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-8.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut 4bdfb34-
* 6d0763a module-setup: Make mkfs.btrfs optional
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-7.gitf707912- Backport patch for handling sysctl files correctly https://github.com/coreos/coreos-assembler/pull/128 https://github.com/openshift/machine-config-operator/pull/123
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-6.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut c09ce6f-
* ce9f648 30ignition: add support for ignition-disks
* Mon Sep 24 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-5.gitf707912- Remove requires for btrfs on !fedora- Bump to ignition-dracut 8c85eb3-
* 26f2396 journal: Don\'t log to console AND kmsg
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.28.0-4.gitf707912- Backport patch for relabeling /var/home on FCOS https://github.com/coreos/fedora-coreos-config/issues/2
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Luca Bruno - 0.28.0-3.gitf707912- Add requires for disks stage
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.28.0-2.gitf707912- Bump to ignition-dracut d056287-
* 3f41219 dracut/ignition: remove CL-legacy udev references-
* 92ef9dd coreos-firstboot-complete: RemainAfterExit=yes
* Thu Aug 30 2018 Andrew Jeddeloh - 0.28.0-1.gitf707912- New release 0.28.0
* Fri Aug 17 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.27.0-3.gitcc7ebe0- Bump to ignition-dracut 56aa514
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.27.0-2.gitcc7ebe0- Backport patch for /root relabeling https://github.com/coreos/ignition/pull/613
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Jonathan Lebon - 0.27.0-1.gitcc7ebe0- New release 0.27.0
* Sat Jul 21 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.26.0-0.6.git7610725- Bump to ignition-dracut d664657
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.26.0-0.5.git7610725- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.26.0-0.4.git7610725- Fix building on el7 (install -D not working)
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.26.0-0.3.git7610725- Bump to ignition-dracut 17a201b
* Tue Jun 26 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.26.0-0.2.git7610725- Rename dustymabe/bootengine upstrem to dustymabe/ignition-dracut
* Thu Jun 21 2018 Dusty Mabe - 0.26.0-0.1.git7610725- First package for Fedora