SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for lua-cqueues-doc-20190813-3.epel8.playground.noarch.rpm :

* Wed Feb 05 2020 Tomas Krizek - 20190813-3- Add patch to mark cqueues__poll as extern
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190813-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Tomas Krizek - 20190813-1- Make spec EPEL8 compatible- Update to latest upstream version, BZ#1735765
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20171014-7- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Tomas Krizek - 20171014-6- Use lua5.1-cqueues for Lua 5.1 package name https://pagure.io/packaging-committee/issue/878
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Tomas Krizek - 20171014-5- Re-add compat-lua-devel needed for 5.1 build
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Tomas Krizek - 20171014-4- Compatibility patch for GCC 9, fixes BZ#1675333- Clean up BuildRequires/Requires
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Tomas Krizek - 20171014-3- Change compat package name to compat-lua-cqueues
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20171014-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 11 2019 Petr Špaček - 20171014-1- Rebuild for released Fedora/CentOS versions (fedpkg update was missing)
* Thu Sep 13 2018 Petr Špaček - 20171014-0- Initial package for Fedora 28+ and EPEL 7