SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for wireguard-debugsource-0.0.20191219-2.fc30.i686.rpm :

* Fri Jan 31 2020 Leigh Scott - 0.0.20191219-2- Fix DNS conf issue
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.0.20191219-1- Release 0.0.20191219
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20191205-1- Release 0.0.20191205
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20191127-1- Release 0.0.20191127
* Sun Oct 13 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20191012-1- Release 0.0.20191012
* Sun Sep 15 2019 Leigh Scott - 0.0.20190913-1- Release 0.0.20190913
* Tue Aug 06 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190702-2- Patch unit file to depend on systemd-resolved.service (#5325)
* Fri Jul 05 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190702-2- Release 0.0.20190702
* Fri May 31 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190531-1- Release 0.0.20190531
* Sat Apr 06 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190406-1- Release 0.0.20190406
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190227-3- Unifying spec with Lubomir Rintel\'s one- Rebuilt for akmods-ostree-post scriptlet
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0.0.20190227-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190227-1- Release 0.0.20190227
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20190123-1- Release 0.0.20190123
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181218-1- Release 0.0.20181218
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181119-1- Release 0.0.20181119
* Fri Nov 16 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181115-1- Release 0.0.20181115
* Thu Oct 18 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181018-1- Release 0.0.20181018
* Sun Oct 07 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181007-1- Release 0.0.20181007
* Sat Oct 06 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20181006-1- Release 0.0.20181006
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20180925-1- Release 0.0.20180925
* Sun Sep 23 2018 Robert-André Mauchin - 0.0.20180918-1- Initial package