SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for nmstate-0.1.3-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Tue Jan 07 2020 Till Maas - 0.1.3-1- Update to 0.1.3
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Till Maas - 0.1.2-1- Update to 0.1.2
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Till Maas - 0.1.1-1- Update to 0.1.1- Sync with upstream specfile
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.0.8-3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8.0rc1 (#1748018)
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok - 0.0.8-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.8-1- Upgrade to 0.0.8.
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.7-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.7-2- Workaround broken dbus-python packaging: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1654774
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.7-1- Upgrade to 0.0.7
* Sun May 05 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.6-1- Upgrade to 0.0.6
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Gris Ge * Tue Mar 12 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.5-1- Upgrade to 0.0.5
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 0.0.4-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 29 2019 Till Maas - 0.0.4-2- Sync with upstream spec- Use Recommends for NetworkManager- Add Suggests for NetworkManager-ovs- package examples as doc
* Thu Jan 24 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.4-1- Upgrade to 0.0.4.
* Mon Jan 21 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.3-3- Add missing runtime dependency for nmstatectl.
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Gris Ge - 0.0.3-2- Add source file PGP verification.
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Gris Ge - 0.0.3-1- Upgrade to 0.0.3.
* Mon Dec 03 2018 Gris Ge - 0.0.2-2- Trival RPM SPEC fix.
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Gris Ge - 0.0.2-1- Initial release.