SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for unbound-debuginfo-1.9.6-1.mga7.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Jan 10 2020 eatdirt 1.9.6-1.mga7+ Revision: 1477510- Upgrade to 1.9.6 to fix mga#25974- Upgrade to version 1.9.5 to fix CVS mga#25713- Upgrade to 1.9.4 fixing security issue mga#25639+ kekepower - Enable event API
* Sat Apr 06 2019 eatdirt 1.9.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1386404- Upgrade to version 1.9.1
* Thu Mar 07 2019 eatdirt 1.9.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1372212- Upgrade to version 1.9.0
* Sun Jan 06 2019 kekepower 1.8.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1350229- Rebuild for Python 3.7
* Fri Dec 14 2018 eatdirt 1.8.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1341204- Upgrade to version 1.8.3
* Tue Oct 16 2018 ngompa 1.8.1-2.mga7+ Revision: 1320725- Build Python bindings
* Tue Oct 09 2018 eatdirt 1.8.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1319086- Upgrade to version 1.8.1
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot 1.7.3-2.mga7+ Revision: 1301516- Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jun 24 2018 eatdirt 1.7.3-1.mga7+ Revision: 1239387- Upgrade to version 1.7.3
* Sun May 13 2018 eatdirt 1.7.1-1.mga7+ Revision: 1228999- Upgrade to version 1.7.1
* Thu Mar 15 2018 eatdirt 1.7.0-1.mga7+ Revision: 1209592- Upgrade to version 1.7.0
* Fri Jan 19 2018 eatdirt 1.6.8-1.mga7+ Revision: 1194716- Upgrade to version 1.6.8