SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for dtkwm-2.0.12-3.fc31.i686.rpm :

* Mon Dec 09 2019 Jan Grulich - 2.0.12-3- rebuild (qt5)
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Jan Grulich - 2.0.12-2- rebuild (qt5)
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Robin Lee - 2.0.12-1- Release 2.0.12
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.11-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 06 2019 Robin Lee - 2.0.11-1- Update to 2.0.11- Requires minor Qt version
* Wed Feb 20 2019 mosquito - 2.0.9-3- use %_qt5_bindir- add gcc-c++ BReq
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.9-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 27 2018 mosquito - 2.0.9-1- Update to 2.0.9
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.6-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 16 2018 mosquito - 2.0.6-1- Update to 2.0.6
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.0.5-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild