SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for yamllint-1.20.0-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Dec 26 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.20.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.18.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.17.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.16.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.15.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Sun Feb 03 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.14.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 1.14.0-2- Enable python dependency generator
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Adrien Vergé - 1.14.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Adrien Vergé - 1.13.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Wed Oct 17 2018 Adrien Vergé - 1.12.1-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Adrien Vergé - 1.12.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.11.1-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 1.11.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Sun Apr 29 2018 Adrien Vergé - 1.11.1-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Wed Feb 21 2018 Adrien Vergé - 1.11.0-1- Update to latest upstream version
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 1.10.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild