SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for gromacs-doc-2019.5-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Mon Dec 23 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2019.5-1- Version bump to 2019.5 (bug #1786201)
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2019.4-1- Version bump to 2019.4 (bug #1757694)- drop cmake-3.11.4.patch to merged upstream
* Sun Aug 25 2019 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 2019.3-1.2- Rebuilt for hwloc-2.0
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2019.3-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2019.3-1- Version bump to 2019.3 (bug #1720697)
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2019.2-1- Version bump to 2019.2 (bug #1677678)
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2019.1-1- Version bump to 2019.1 (bug #1677678)
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Orion Poplawski - 2018.5-2- Rebuild for openmpi 3.1.3
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Christoph Junghans - 2018.5-1- Version bump to 2018.5
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2018.4-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018.4-1- Version bump to 2018.4- Re-added gromacs-issue-2366.patch for f28 and lower
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018.3-2- Enable OpenCL for some archs on epel7- Drop gromacs-issue-2366.patch (bug #1558206) - seems to be fixed
* Fri Nov 02 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018.3-1- Version bump to 2018.3- Major spec files clean up
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018.2-1- Version bump to 2018.2 (bug #1591052)- Add support for lmfit-7 (patch will be part of v2019)- Switch to OpenBlas (bug #1602822)- Disable brittle regressiontests
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2018.1-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018.1-1- Bump to version 2018.1 (bug #1559202)
* Sat Feb 24 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018-1.2- add gcc-c++ as BuildRequires- use bundled tinyml2 to build tests, system one is too new
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2018-1.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2018-1- Update to 2018- Drop 43a0002.diff, merged upstream
* Sat Dec 30 2017 Christoph Junghans - 2018-0.2rc1- Update to 2018-rc1 for testing- Update b7713bf.diff to 43a0002.diff
* Mon Dec 25 2017 Christoph Junghans - 2018-0.1beta3- Update to 2018-beta3 for testing- Disable HardwareTopologyTest.NumaCacheSelfconsistency test on aarch64- Run regressiontests for serial build (don\'t work for mpi build)- Clean up - Drop execstack as everything is intristic now - No la .files anymore, so drop find -delete - OpenMPI was ported to s390, so enable it everywhere