SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for scitokens-cpp-0.4.0-1.epel8.playground.x86_64.rpm :

* Fri Nov 08 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.4.0-1- Add support for WLCG profile
* Fri Nov 08 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.5-1- Fix EC public key handling
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.4-1- Fix bugs for support with IAM
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.3-3- Update the packaging to bring it line with EPEL (fedora) guidelines
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.3-2- Change the Source URL- Use make_build in the packaging
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.3-1- Merge OSG changes- Use a newer, still supported version of devtoolset- Fix bug in verifying EC signed tokens #13
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Derek Weitzel - 0.3.2-1- Update RPM to v0.3.2 of the packaging.- Fix downloading public key bug #12
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Brian Bockelman - 0.3.1-1- Update RPM to v0.3.1 of the packaging.
* Wed May 29 2019 Mátyás Selmeci - 0.3.0-4- Use double layer of const for deserialize (patch from https://github.com/scitokens/scitokens-cpp/commit/ac0b2f0679488fa91c14ed781268efbcdb69ed3c)
* Mon May 13 2019 Mátyás Selmeci - 0.3.0-3- Add Force-aud-test-in-the-validator.patch from https://github.com/scitokens/scitokens-cpp/pull/8
* Fri May 03 2019 Mátyás Selmeci - 0.3.0-2- Fix requirements
* Thu May 02 2019 Mátyás Selmeci - 0.3.0-1- Update to v0.3.0- Add dependencies on libcurl-devel, libuuid-devel
* Thu Jan 03 2019 Brian Bockelman - 0.1.0-1- Initial version of the SciTokens C++ RPM.