SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for arm-image-installer-2.15-1.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Fri Dec 20 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.15-1- Update to 2.15
* Thu Dec 19 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.14-1- Update to 2.14
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.13-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.13-1- Update to 2.13- Fix BZ#1655329, BZ#1692903
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Paul Whalen - 2.11-1- Update to 2.11
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.10-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.10-1- Update to 2.10
* Sat Dec 01 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.9-1- Update to 2.9
* Tue Oct 09 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.8-1- Update to 2.8
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.7-1- Update to 2.7
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.6-1- Update to 2.6
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Peter Robinson 2.5-1- Update to 2.5- Package rename with obsolete/provides
* Fri Jun 01 2018 Paul Whalen - 2.4-1- Update to 2.4- Add initial IoT disk image support- Add lvm support
* Mon May 28 2018 Peter Robinson 2.3-1- Update to 2.3
* Thu Apr 12 2018 Peter Robinson 2.2-1- Update to 2.2
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild