SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openhantek-debuginfo-3.0.1-1.el7.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Dec 19 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 3.0.1-1- Update to 3.0.1
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 3.0.0-1- Update to 3.0.0
* Thu Oct 17 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.16-1- Update to 2.16
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.15-1- Update to 2.15
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.14-1- Update to 2.14
* Sat Sep 07 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.13-1- Update to 2.13
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.12-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.12-1- Update to 2.12
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.10-1- Update to 2.10- Correct udev Require
* Mon May 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.09-1- Update to 2.09- Corrected license
* Thu May 23 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.07-1- Update to 2.07
* Wed May 15 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.06-1- Update to 2.06
* Sat May 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.05-1- Update to 2.05
* Fri May 10 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.04-1- Update to 2.04
* Mon May 06 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.03-1- Update to 2.03- Fix crashing in normal mode
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 2.01-1- Update to 2.01
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-4.20190110giteb33325- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 0-2.20190110giteb33325- Update to latest git
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet - 0-3.20180722git7862387- Drop systemd-udev as it\'s installed by default. This avoid a dependency break in el7 as udev is provided by the systemd package
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 0-2.20180722git7862387- Update to latest git
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering - 0-2.20180715git57e0beb- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 0-1.20180715git57e0beb- Update to latest git
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 0-1.20180710git9935f0a- Update to latest git
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov - 0-1.20180320git0eff8d4- Initial package for Fedora