SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for geolite2-country-20191217-1.el6_10.noarch.rpm :

* Thu Dec 19 2019 Carl George - 20191217-1- Latest upstream
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Carl George - 20191008-1- Latest upstream
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Carl George - 20190806-1- Latest upstream- Add ASN subpackage
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20190618-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Carl George - 20190618-1- Latest upstream
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Carl George - 20190409-1- Latest upstream
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Carl George - 20190205-1- Latest upstream
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 20181204-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Carl George - 20181204-1- Latest upstream
* Thu Oct 04 2018 Carl George - 20181002-1- Latest upstream
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Carl George - 20180807-1- Latest upstream
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 20180605-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 11 2018 Carl George - 20180605-1- Latest upstream
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Carl George - 20180403-1- Initial package