SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ghc-base-4.11.1.0-74.1.fc30.x86_64.rpm :

* Wed Dec 11 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.4.4-74.1- rebuild to gain static provides for devel subpackages
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.4.4-74- unregisterized: fix 32bit adjacent floats issue (https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/15853)
* Sat Feb 16 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.4.4-73- update to GHC 8.4- https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/blog/ghc-8.4.1-released- new patches: - 6e361d895dda4600a85e01c72ff219474b5c7190.patch - fix-build-using-unregisterized-v8.2.patch - ghc-sphinx-1.8-4eebc8016.patch- dropped patch: - D4159.patch - ghc-7.8-arm7_saner-linker-opt-handling-9873.patch - ghc-Debian-reproducible-tmp-names.patch- rely on rpm to strip
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-72- add ghc_unregisterized_arches- Recommends zlib-devel- epel6 tweaks
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.2.2-72- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - 8.2.2-71- Use C.UTF-8 locale See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_glibc-langpacks-all_from_buildroot
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Jens Petersen - Recommends for ghc-manual and ghc-doc-cron
* Wed Oct 17 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-70- backport quickbuild config from 8.4 module and extend to perf_build- disable -Wall on s390x like in 8.4 module to silence warning flood and simplify setting of CFLAGS- enable buildpath-abi-stability.patch (from Debian)- setup build.mk in setup section, taken from copr and module
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Peter Robinson - Update alternatives dependencies
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.2.2-69- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon May 28 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-68- fix sphinx-build version detection- merge bcond for haddock and manual- disable the testsuite to speed up builds- version bootstrap and packaging fixes and tweaks
* Mon May 28 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-67- move manuals to new ghc-manual (noarch)- rename ghc-doc-index to ghc-doc-cron (noarch)- ghost the ghc-doc-index local state files- ghost some newer libraries index files- simplify and extend bcond for build configuration- drop bootstrap builds and do ABI hash checks unless ghc version changed- no longer need autotools on aarch64
* Tue Apr 10 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-66- ghc-pkg: silence the abi-depends warnings
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 8.2.2-65- Escape macros in %changelog
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 8.2.2-64- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-63- apply Phabricator D4159.patch to workaround https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/14381
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-62- 8.2.2 perf build- https://downloads.haskell.org/~ghc/8.2.2/docs/html/users_guide/8.2.1-notes.html- https://downloads.haskell.org/~ghc/8.2.2/docs/html/users_guide/8.2.2-notes.html
* Wed Jan 24 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-61- 8.2.2 bootstrap build- install ghc libs in libdir and remove RUNPATHs- add shadowed-deps.patch (haskell/cabal#4728)- new ghc-compact library- exclude ghc-boot for ghc-libraries