SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for ghc-base-4.11.1.0-74.module_f29+3450+8a0162f2.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Mar 04 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.4.4-74- unregisterized: fix 32bit adjacent floats issue (https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/15853)
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-73- add ghc_unregisterized_arches- Recommends zlib-devel- epel6 tweaks
* Sun Nov 18 2018 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek - Use C.UTF-8 locale See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_glibc-langpacks-all_from_buildroot
* Wed Oct 17 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.4-72- update to 8.4.4 bugfix release
* Wed Oct 17 2018 Jens Petersen - add ABI hash check to build- use with_prof- BR python3-sphinx- extend quickbuild to handle perf_build
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Peter Robinson - Update alternatives dependencies
* Sun Sep 30 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.3-71- 8.4.3 release- package changes from Fedora Rawhide:- fix sphinx-build version detection- merge bcond for haddock and manual- move manuals to ghc-manual (noarch)- rename ghc-doc-index to ghc-doc-cron (noarch)- ghost the ghc-doc-index local state files- ghost some newer libraries index files- simplify and extend bcond for build configuration- drop bootstrap builds- no longer need autotools on aarch64- add armv7l to llvm-targets (patch from OpenSuse/Debian)- s390x: silence flood of -Wunused-label warnings- s390x: Debian patch for Stg.h to fix build with ghc-8.2
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.2-70.6- 8.4.2 perf build
* Fri Apr 20 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.2-70.5- 8.4.2 quick build
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.1-70.4- disable testsuite for rhel7 to avoid python3
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.1-70.3- 8.4.1 perf build
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.1-70.2- 8.4.1 quick build
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.4.0.20180224-70.1- 8.4.1 RC1 quick build- use python-sphinx- move build.mk into %prep- rts files fixes to allow building for older releases without _ghcdynlibdir
* Tue Feb 27 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-65.1- re-enable buildpath-abi-stability.patch- add manpages from debian for ghc-pkg, haddock, runghc- forward port changes from Fedora 28:- apply Phabricator D4159.patch to workaround https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/14381- python3
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-60.6- install ghc libs in libdir and remove RUNPATHs
* Sun Jan 14 2018 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-60.5- add shadowed-deps.patch (haskell/cabal#4728)
* Fri Dec 15 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-60.4- 8.2.2 release perf build
* Wed Nov 29 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.2-60.3- 8.2.2 release bootstrap build
* Mon Nov 06 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.1.20171030-60.2- 8.2.2 RC2 bootstrap build
* Fri Oct 27 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.1.20170929-60.1- 8.2.2 RC1 bootstrap build- fix space in BSDHaskellReport license macro for rpm-4.14- mark other subpackages correctly as BSD license- drop ghc-boot from ghc-libraries
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.1-58.6- 8.2.1 perf build
* Tue Jul 25 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.1-58.5- 8.2.1 bootstrap
* Thu Jul 06 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.1 rc3 bootstrap
* Tue May 23 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.0.20170507-58.4- 8.2.1 rc2 perf
* Mon May 22 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.0.20170507-58.3- 8.2.1 rc2 bootstrap
* Wed Apr 05 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.0.20170404-58.2- 8.2.1 rc1 perf build- patch testsuite for https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/13534
* Wed Apr 05 2017 Jens Petersen - 8.2.0.20170404-58.1- 8.2.1 rc1- bootstrap- new ghc-compact library- exclude ghc-boot for ghc-libraries