SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for openmpi-devel-3.1.5-1.module_f32+7117+998651d7.x86_64.rpm :

* Tue Nov 26 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.5-1- Update to 3.1.5
* Wed Oct 16 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.4-2- Re-enable C++ bindings on power64
* Sun Apr 28 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.4-1- Update to 3.1.4
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Björn Esser - 3.1.3-5- rebuilt(opensm)
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Christoph Junghans - 3.1.3-4- Rebuild to fix ibosmcomp linkage
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.3-3- Enable valgrind on s390x- Cleanup arch conditionals
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.3-2- Enable PVFS2/OrangeFS MPI-IO support (bug #1655010)
* Wed Feb 13 2019 Orion Poplawski - 3.1.3-1- Update to 3.1.3- Drop ppc64le patch fixed upstream- Use external libevent and pmix, except on EL7- Fix EPEL7 builds
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Orion Poplawski - 2.1.6-1- Update to 2.1.6
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.6-0.2.rc1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Orion Poplawski - 2.1.6-0.1.rc1- Update to 2.1.6rc1
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Orion Poplawski - 2.1.5-1- Update to 2.1.5
* Sun Jul 22 2018 Orion Poplawski - 2.1.1-14- Add BR gcc-c++ (fix FTBFS bug #1605323)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.1.1-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok - 2.1.1-12- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu May 10 2018 Troy Dawson - 2.1.1-11- Build with rdma-core-devel instead of libibcm-devel
* Mon Apr 30 2018 Florian Weimer - 2.1.1-10- Rebuild with new flags from redhat-rpm-config
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 2.1.1-9- Escape macros in %changelog
* Mon Feb 05 2018 Orion Poplawski - 2.1.1-8- Rebuild for rdma-core 16.2
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Christoph Junghans - 2.1.1-7- Rebuild for gfortran-8
* Fri Jan 12 2018 Iryna Shcherbina - 2.1.1-6- Update Python 2 dependency declarations to new packaging standards (See https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/FinalizingFedoraSwitchtoPython3)