SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for rpm-debugsource-4.15.1-1.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Mon Nov 18 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.1-1- Rebase to 4.15.1 (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.15.1)
* Wed Oct 23 2019 Peter Robinson 4.15.0-6- Revert armv8 detection improvements
* Mon Oct 21 2019 Stephen Gallagher - 4.15.0-5- Revert aliasing arm64 to aarch64- Resolves: rhbz#1763831
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-3- Revert problematic sub-variants of armv8 (#1691430)
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Adam Williamson - 4.15.0-2- Revert systemd inhibit plugin\'s calling of dbus_shutdown (#1750575)
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-1- Update to 4.15.0 final (https://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.15.0)
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.rc1.1- Update to 4.15.0-rc1
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.beta.6- Fix some issues in the thread cap logic
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.beta.5- Re-enable test-suite, temporarily disabled during alpha troubleshooting
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.beta.4- Cap number of threads on 32bit platforms (#1729382)- Drop %_lto_cflags macro (reverted upstream)
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.beta.3- Restore strict order of build scriptlet stdout/stderr output
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.3- Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Wed Jul 31 2019 Miro Hrončok - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.2- Rebuilt for libimaevm.so.1
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.15.0-0.beta.2.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 20 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 4.15.0-0.beta.2- Backport patch to not set RPMTAG_BUILDTIME to SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH
* Thu Jun 27 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.15.0-0.beta.1- Rebase to 4.15.0 beta
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.18- Fix excessive TLS use, part II (#1722181)
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.17- Fix excessive TLS use (#1722181)
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.16- Drop buildarch again now that python_provide no longer needs it (#1720139)
* Fri Jun 14 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.15- Temporarily re-enable buildarch macro for python_provide macro use (#1720139)
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.14- Don\'t fail build trying to kill a non-existent process (#1720143)
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.90-0.git14653.13- Fix build of binary packages in parallel
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.90-0.git14653.10- Revert generation of binary packages in parallel
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.90-0.git14653.1- Update to 4.15.0 alpha
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-14- Drop support for sanitizer build, it never really worked anyway- Drop leftover build-dependency on binutils-devel- Truncate changelog to rpm 4.14.x (last two years)
* Mon Jun 10 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-13- Drop support for Fedora < 28 builds- Drop leftover BDB-related compiler flag foo
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-12- Use pre-determined buildhost in test-suite to avoid DNS usage- Drop obsolete specspo and gpg2 related patches
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.2.1-11- Use py2/3 macros for building and installing the bindings
* Tue May 21 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-10- Support build-id generation from compressed ELF files (#1650072)
* Fri May 03 2019 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.2.1-9- Suggest gdb-minimal
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-8- Replace deprecated __global_ldflags uses with build_ldflags macro
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-7- Fix excessive reference counting on faked string .decode()
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-6- Unbreak Python 3 API by returning string data as surrogate-escaped utf-8 string objects instead of bytes (#1693751)- As a temporary crutch, monkey-patch a .decode() method to returned strings to give users time to migrate from the long-standing broken behavior
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-5- Generate minidebug for PIE executables on file >= 5.33 too- Backport find-debuginfo --g-libs option for glibc\'s benefit (#1661512)
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.14.2.1-4.1- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-4- Backport the new modularity label tag (#1650286)
* Mon Nov 19 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-3- Take prefix into account when compressing man pages etc for Flatpak builds
* Wed Oct 24 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-2- Selinux plugin requires a base policy to work (#1641631)
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2.1-1- Rebase to rpm 4.14.2.1 (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.14.2.1)
* Wed Oct 17 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.2-9- Push name/epoch/version/release macro before invoking depgens
* Tue Oct 16 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.2-8- Resurrect long since broken Lua library path
* Fri Oct 12 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-7- Actually fail build on test-suite failures again- Invoke python2 explicitly from test-suite to unbreak build, part II
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-6- Drop duplicate BDB buildrequire- Drop nowadays unnecessary BDB macro foo- Drop nowadays unnecessary manual libcap dependency
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-5- Own all rpmdb files and ensure the list remains up to date- Drop redundant verify exclusions on rpmdb ghosts- Fix build when systemd is not installed (duh)
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-4- Erm, really use the macro for tmpfiles.d path- Erm, don\'t nuke buildroot at beginning of %install- Use modern build/install helper macros
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-3- Eh, selinux plugin dependency condition was upside down (#1493267)- Drop no longer necessary condition over imaevm name- Drop no longer necessary obsolete on compat-librpm3
* Thu Oct 11 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-2- Fix ancient Python GIL locking bug (#1632488)- Use the appropriate macro for tmpfiles.d now that one exists
* Tue Aug 21 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-1- Update to rpm 4.14.2 final (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.14.2)
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-0.rc2.2- Move python-macro-helper to main package where the macros are (#1577860)
* Wed Aug 08 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-0.rc2.1- Update to rpm 4.14.2-rc2
* Sat Jul 21 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.2-0.rc1.2- Decompress DWARF compressed ELF sections
* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 4.14.2-0.rc1.1.2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.14.2-0.rc1.1.1- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.2-0.rc1.1- Update to rpm 4.14.2-rc1- Patching test-suite for python2 too painful, just sed it instead- Fix premature version increment from previous changelog entries, oops
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-13- Ehm, need to patch the autogenerated rpmtests script too for python2- Ehm, it\'s ldconfig_scriptlets not scripts- Drop the non-working python envvar magic from obsoleted change
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-12- Invoke python2 explicitly from test-suite to unbreak build
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-11- Remove direct ldconfig calls, use compat macros instead
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.14.1-10.1- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Mon May 28 2018 Miro Hrončok - 4.14.1-10- Backport upstream solution to make brp-python-bytecompile automagic part opt-outable https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation
* Tue May 22 2018 Mark Wielaard - 4.14.1-9- find-debuginfo.sh: Handle application/x-pie-executable (#1581224)
* Tue Feb 20 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.1-8- Split rpm-build-libs to one more subpackage rpm-sign-libs
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-7- Explicitly BuildRequire gcc and make
* Fri Feb 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 4.14.1-6.1- Escape macros in %changelog
* Wed Jan 31 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-6- Avoid unnecessary macro helper dependency on /usr/bin/python (#1538657)- Fix release of previous changelog entry
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Tomas Orsava - 4.14.1-5- Add envvar that will be present during RPM build, Part of a Fedora Change for F28: \"Avoid /usr/bin/python in RPM build\" https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Avoid_usr_bin_python_in_RPM_Build
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Petr Viktorin - 4.14.1-4- Skip automatic Python byte-compilation if
*.py files are not present
* Thu Jan 25 2018 Florian Weimer - 4.14.1-3- Rebuild to work around gcc bug leading to librpm miscompilation (#1538648)
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-2- Avoid nuking the new python-macro-helper along with dep generators (#1535692)
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Panu Matilainen - 4.14.1-1- Rebase to rpm 4.14.1 (http://rpm.org/wiki/Releases/4.14.1)