SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for httpd-debuginfo-2.4.41-9.fc31.x86_64.rpm :

* Thu Nov 21 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-9- mod_ssl: fix request body buffering w/TLSv1.3 PHA (#1775146)
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-8- apachectl: in graceful/graceful-stop, only signal main process (#1758798)
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.41-7- add automatic source tarball signature verification in %prep section
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-6- mod_cgid/mod_cgi: further upstream consolidation patches
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-5- mod_proxy_balancer: fix balancer-manager XSRF check (PR 63688)
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-4- mod_cgid: possible stdout timeout handling fix (#1757683)
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-3- mod_ssl: restore dependency on /usr/bin/hostname (#1135118)
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Stephen Gallagher - 2.4.41-2- Use testpage from system-logos-httpd for proper branding
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.41-1- update to 2.4.41
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.39-13- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 23 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-12- drop /var/lib/dav directory, since mod_dav_fs uses statedir
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-11- mod_cgid: use fd passing to fix script stderr handling (#1591157)
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-10- htpasswd: add SHA-256/512 support- apachectl: restore -V/-v/-t support (#1727434)
* Fri Jun 21 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-9- create instance-specific StateDir in httpdAATT.service, instance.conf
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-8- remove superfluous ap_hack_ symbols from httpd binary- more verbose %check section
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.39-7- remove bundled mod_md module
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-6- mod_ssl: fix \"httpd -L\" (etc) before httpd-init.service runs
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-5- fixes for StateDir directive (upstream r1857731, r1857731)
* Thu May 02 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.39-4- httpd dependency on initscripts is unspecified (#1705188)
* Tue Apr 09 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.39-3- fix statedir symlink to point to /var/lib/httpd (#1697662)- mod_reqtimeout: fix default values regression (PR 63325)
* Tue Apr 02 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.39-2- update to 2.4.39
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.38-6- apachectl: cleanup and replace script wholesale (#1641237)
* drop \"apachectl fullstatus\" support
* run systemctl with --no-pager option
* implement graceful&graceful-stop by signal directly- run \"httpd -t\" from legacy action script
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.38-5- segmentation fault fix (FIPS)
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Joe Orton - 2.4.38-4- use serverroot-relative statedir, rundir by default
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.38-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 23 2019 Lubos Uhliarik - 2.4.38-2- new version 2.4.38 (#1668125)
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Björn Esser - 2.4.37-6- Rebuilt for libcrypt.so.2 (#1666033)
* Thu Nov 22 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 2.4.37-5- Resolves: #1652678 - TLS connection allowed while all protocols are forbidden
* Thu Nov 08 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.37-4- add httpd.conf(5) (#1611361)
* Wed Nov 07 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 2.4.37-3- Resolves: #1647241 - fix apachectl script
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.37-2- add DefaultStateDir/ap_state_dir_relative()- mod_dav_fs: use state dir for default DAVLockDB- mod_md: use state dir for default MDStoreDir
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.37-1- update to 2.4.37
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-11- add htcacheclean.service(8) man page
* Fri Sep 28 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-10- apachectl: don\'t read /etc/sysconfig/httpd
* Tue Sep 25 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-9- fix build if OpenSSL built w/o SSLv3 support
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-8- comment-out SSLProtocol, SSLProxyProtocol from ssl.conf in default configuration; now follow OpenSSL system default (#1468322)
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-7- mod_ssl: follow OpenSSL protocol defaults if SSLProtocol is not configured (Rob Crittenden, #1618371)
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Luboš Uhliarik - 2.4.34-6- mod_ssl: enable SSLv3 and change behavior of \"SSLProtocol All\" configuration (#1624777)
* Tue Aug 21 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-5- mod_ssl: further TLSv1.3 fix (#1619389)
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-4- mod_ssl: backport TLSv1.3 support changes from upstream (#1615059)
* Fri Jul 20 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-3- mod_ssl: fix OCSP regression (upstream r1555631)
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-2- update Obsoletes for mod_proxy_uswgi (#1599113)
* Wed Jul 18 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.34-1- update to 2.4.34 (#1601160)
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-10- don\'t block on service try-restart in posttrans scriptlet- add Lua-based /server-status example page to docs- obsoletes: and provides: for mod_proxy_uswgi (#1599113)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.33-9- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-8- add per-request memory leak fix (upstream r1833014)
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-7- mod_ssl: add PKCS#11 cert/key support (Anderson Sasaki)
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-6- mod_systemd: show bound ports in status and log to journal at startup.
* Thu Apr 19 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-5- add httpdAATT.service; update httpd.service(8) and add new stub
* Mon Apr 16 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-4- mod_md: change hard-coded default MdStoreDir to state/md (#1563846)
* Thu Apr 12 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-3- mod_ssl: drop implicit \'SSLEngine on\' for vhost w/o certs (#1564537)
* Fri Mar 30 2018 Adam Williamson - 2.4.33-2- Exclude mod_md config file from main package (#1562413)
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.33-1- rebase to 2.4.33 (#1560174)- add mod_md subpackage; load mod_proxy_uwsgi by default
* Mon Mar 05 2018 Jitka Plesnikova - 2.4.29-8- Rebuilt with brotli 1.0.3
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.29-7- simplify liblua detection in configure
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 2.4.29-6- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 27 2018 Joe Orton - 2.4.29-5- link mod_lua against -lcrypt (#1538992)
* Fri Jan 26 2018 Paul Howarth - 2.4.29-4- Rebuild with updated flags to work around compiler issues on i686 (#1538648, #1538693)
* Sat Jan 20 2018 Björn Esser - 2.4.29-3- Rebuilt for switch to libxcrypt
* Thu Nov 23 2017 Joe Orton - 2.4.29-2- build and load mod_brotli