SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for orca-3.34.1-1.fc31.noarch.rpm :

* Sat Nov 16 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.1-1- Update to 3.34.1
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.34.0-1- Update to 3.34.0
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.91-1- Update to 3.33.91
* Mon Aug 12 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.90-1- Update to 3.33.90
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.33.3-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jun 19 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.3-1- Update to 3.33.3
* Thu May 09 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.33.1-1- Update to 3.33.1
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.32.0-1- Update to 3.32.0
* Fri Mar 08 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.92-1- Update to 3.31.92
* Thu Feb 21 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.91-1- Update to 3.31.91
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.31.4-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 14 2019 Kalev Lember - 3.31.4-1- Update to 3.31.4
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.1-1- Update to 3.30.1
* Tue Sep 18 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.30.0-1- Update to 3.30.0
* Thu Sep 06 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.29.92-1- Update to 3.29.92
* Mon Aug 13 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.29.4-1- Update to 3.29.4
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.28.2-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.2-1- Update to 3.28.2
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok - 3.28.1-2- Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Sun Apr 22 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.1-1- Update to 3.28.1
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.28.0-1- Update to 3.28.0
* Sun Mar 11 2018 Kalev Lember - 3.27.91-1- Update to 3.27.91
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.26.0-3- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 05 2018 Igor Gnatenko - 3.26.0-2- Remove obsolete scriptlets