SEARCH
NEW RPMS
DIRECTORIES
ABOUT
FAQ
VARIOUS
BLOG
DONATE


YUM REPOSITORY

 
 
Changelog for mingw32-freeimage-debuginfo-3.18.0-7.fc30.noarch.rpm :

* Sun Nov 17 2019 Sandro Mani - 3.18.0-7- Backport fixes for CVE-2019-12211 and 2019-12213
* Wed Nov 13 2019 Sandro Mani - 3.18.0-6- Rebuild (OpenEXR)
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Sandro Mani - 3.18.0-5- Rebuild (Changes/Mingw32GccDwarf2)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.18.0-4- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Sandro Mani - 3.18.0-3- Rebuild (IlmBase, OpenEXR)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.18.0-2- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 31 2018 Sandro Mani - 3.18.0-1- Update to 3.18.0
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Sandro Mani - 3.17.0-13- Rebuild (LibRaw)
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.17.0-12- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering - 3.17.0-11- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 19 2018 Sandro Mani - 3.17.0-10- Rebuild (OpenEXR)